FAQ

Note: Please be advised that Fatwa-related queries will not be answered here as there is a section dedicated for answering religious inquiries.



Please visit the following link http://awqaf.gov.ae/ar/newsletter on our website and provide your email as required. Please make sure your email is correct.
To publish at Manar Al Islam, you are advised to contact the editorial board in the name of the managing editor at PO Box: 2922, the General Authority of Islamic Affairs and Endowments, Abu Dhabi, UAE, or via email: manarislam@gmail.com. You can also keep in touch with the magazine via phone by calling (00971)26143666 or fax: (00971) 26212484.
You can contact the editorial board at PO Box: 2922, the General Authority of Islamic Affairs and Endowments, Abu Dhabi, UAE, or via email: manarislam@gmail.com. You can also keep in touch with the magazine via phone by calling (00971)26143666 or fax: (00971) 26212484.
The General Authority of Islamic Affairs and Endowments introduced an e-service on its website called Careers. It is designed for receiving online application and announcing for existing job vacancies. It is available on its home page.
Awqaf advertises on regular basis all of its events and activities on its website. It also posts a detailed schedule of the lectures by Scholars, the Guests of HH the UAE President, during the holy month of Ramadan. Information includes names of lecturers, date and time of lectures as well as venues. Please see the event section on the Arabic Website
GAIAE is the UAE leading authority in Islamic religious guidance; its main objectives are to enhance religious awareness, to instill the Islamic principle of moderation and to bring to light Islamic culture. Its responsibilities include administering and supervising mosques, providing Shariah compliant fatawas (Islamic ruling), organizing Hajj and Umrah affairs, conducting religious conferences, seminars, festivities and contests, in addition to printing and distributing copies of the Holy Quran. Further, GAIAE supervises the Quran memorization centers and the religious institutes. It also reviews new religious publications and DVDs, trains imams and preachers, and grants them work permits. GAIAE also issues work permits for religious institutes and Hajj and Umrah organizers. Its responsibilities also include administering the religious endowments entrusted to it, and increasing its investment revenues. GAIAE promotes the tradition of religious endowment (waqf) for its positive contribution to society.
GAIAE does provide Islamic books aiming at enhancing religious awareness, and shedding light on Islamic culture.
Right upon receiving the final draft which usually takes place before the weekend.
Yes, they can be given away to individuals or to Ministries and Authorities dealing in Islamic affairs and endowments.
You can start the process by filling out the donation form and clicking on for donation and awqaf click here. The department in charge will contact you later to finalize the donation.
We apologize for the delay. Please note that any fatwa goes through a long process of assigning it to a mufti, drafting, reviewing, editing it and getting the final approval.
We do not post all the fatawas relating to your inquiries for several reasons; some of them are confidential, while others are repeated, and the rest might be complicated and therefore require more time to issue the relevant fatawas
Currently, the site offers an interactive map guide, in which the centers of Quran memorization, mosques, donation sites and waqf representatives are displayed in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, in addition to showing some data about these centers and mosques.
The system of memorizing the Holy Quran is a special system for the administration of Quran memorization centers only. The Hajj and Umrah system is only for the Hajj and Umrah campaigns. The Authority provided these authorities with a user name and password. Therefore, individuals can not register in these systems.


Page Visit Counter: 1846
Last Updated: 24 August 2017

أسئلة متكررة

ملاحظة : يرجى التفضل بالعلم بأنه لن يتم الرد على أسئلة الفتاوى حيث يوجد قسم خاص معني بالرد على الاستفسارات الخاصة بالفتاوى



للاشتراك في نشرة الهيئة الإخبارية، يرجى الضغط على الرابط http://awqaf.gov.ae/ar/newsletter وتسجيل بريدك الإلكتروني كما هو مطلوب. ويرجى التأكد من كتابة عنوان البريد الإلكتروني بشكل صحيح.
لنشر مساهماتكم في المجلة يرجى التواصل مباشرة مع هيئة التحرير باسم مدير التحرير على صندوق البريد 2922، الهيئة العامة للشؤون الإسلامية والأوقاف، أبوظبي، الإمارات أو على البريد الإلكتروني manarislam@gmail.com. كما يمكنكم التواصل هاتفيا على الرقم (00971)26143666 أو بالفاكس على الرقم: (00971) 26212484
يرجى التواصل مباشرة مع هيئة التحرير باسم مدير التحرير على صندوق البريد 2922، الهيئة العامة للشؤون الإسلامية والأوقاف، أبوظبي، الإمارات أو على البريد الإلكتروني Manar.AlIslam@Awqaf.gov.ae. كما يمكنكم التواصل هاتفيا على الرقم (00971)26143666 أو بالفاكس على الرقم: (00971) 26212484
لقد خصصت الهيئة العامة للشؤون الإسلامية والأوقاف خدمة إلكترونية على موقعها تحت اسم وظائف تستقبل من خلالها السير الذاتية للراغبين في العمل لدى الهيئة كما تعلن من خلالها عن الشواغر الموجودة.
تقوم الهيئة دوريا بالإعلان عن جميع الفعاليات التي تنظمها على موقعها الإلكتروني كما تقوم أيضا بنشر جدول محاضرات العلماء ضيوف سمو رئيس الدولة وجميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بها كأماكن تنظيمها ومواعيدها. للمزيد من المعلومات زوروا قسم المركز الإعلامي على موقع الهيئة الإلكتروني.
تقوم الهيئة بالإرشاد و التوجيه الديني في الدولة ترسيخا لمبدأ الوسطية ونشر الثقافة الإسلامية و تنمية الوعي الديني. كما تقوم بإدارة المساجد و الإشراف عليها. وإبداء الرأي في المسائل الشرعية ، وتنظيم شؤون الحج و العمرة، و إقامة المؤتمرات و الندوات و الاحتفالات و المسابقات الدينية، و الإشراف على طبع المصحف الشريف و توزيعه. كما تقوم بالإشراف على مراكز تحفيظ القرآن و المعاهد الدينية، ومراجعة المطبوعات و التسجيلات الدينية، وتأهيل و إعداد الأئمة و الخطباء، منح تصاريح العمل للأئمة و الوعاظ و الخطباء. وتقوم بمنح التراخيص للمراكز الدينية و حملات الحج و العمرة، والإشراف على الأوقاف الواقعة ضمن اختصاصات الهيئة و تنمية و استثمار أموالها، وترسيخ سنة الوقف و الدعوة لها بما يحقق المقاصد الشرعية لخدمة المجتمع .
نعم توفر الهيئة كتب لتعزيز الثقافة الاسلامية وتنمية الوعي الديني والفكر المستنير.
يتم تحميل الخطبة على الموقع فور الانتهاء من مراجعتها واعتمادها، وغالبا ما تكون قبل نهاية الأسبوع ..
نعم ، وذلك من خلال التوزيع المباشر على الجمهور والوزارات والهيئات ذات الصلة.
تتوفر هذه الخدمة بشكل شبه إلكتروني حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تعبئة نموذج التبرع والإيقاف على الرابط الخاص بالخدمة للتبرع والإيقاف اضغط هنا ثم ستقوم الإدارة المعنية بالتواصل مع المتبرعين
نعتذر عن تأخر الرد على الفتاوى وذلك لأن الإجابة على كل فتوى تنتهج الفتوى الجماعية ، والتي تمر فيها بعدة مراحل وهي : التوزيع ثم التحرير ثم المراجعه الشرعية ثم التدقيق اللغوي ثم الاعتماد ثم مرحلة النشر ، ولهذا يتأخر الرد عليكم.
نحن لا نقوم بنشر جميع الفتاوى الواردة إلى الموقع وذلك حفاظا على السرية لأصحابها ، كما أننا لا ننشر الفتاوى المكررة وتختلف الفتاوى في عملية التحرير فمنها ما يحتاج إلى بحث فهذه تتأخر وهناك فتاوى بسيطة فيتم نشرها فور الإنتهاء منها، فلذلك لا تكون الفتاوى مرتبة.
نعم يوفر الموقع حالياً دليل الخرائط التفاعلية والذي يتم من خلاله البحث عن مراكز تحفيظ القرآن, والمساجد، ومواقع حصالات التبرع ومندوبي الوقف في إمارة أبوظبي، بالاضافة الى اظهار بعض البيانات الخاصة بتلك المراكز والمساجد.
إن نظام مراكز تحفيظ القران الكريم هو نظام خاص بإداري مراكز تحفيظ القران الكريم فقط ، كما أن نظام الحج والعمرة خاص بإداري حملات الحج والعمرة فقط وقامت الهيئة بتزويد تلك الجهات باسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور ولذلك فانه لا يمكن للأفراد التسجيل في هذه الأنظمة.


عدد زيارات الصفحة: 7003
آخر تحديث بتاريخ: 14 نوفمبر 2017